Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Jesse was extremely accommodating on short notice. Service was provided in less time than offered. Even added new tires to visit. Hard to beat this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great customer service: timely completion of the service, very respectful during the intake process and helpful in assisting with items that were not on the designated service level,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Had a great experience at MB of Austin. This has been my go-to place for services and Brian Smith out go to service manager. Our current service was done extremely professionally, with clear communication on availability, constant follow-up, having the loaner ready in advance. We were literally in and out in less than 15 min during both drop-off and pick-up. Would recommend this for anyone looking to service their MB vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

They were very professional and great customer service. got me in and out in a short time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Mercedes in Austin. I especially want to call out Patrick for his FANTASTIC attention to detail and customer service. Patrick went above and beyond to help us out and get us the best deal possible. Made it so easy and within a short time we drove away in our new car. If you want the best service in Austin (trust me, I’ve been around ALOT of lots in Austin) then make sure to go and speak with Patrick and the folks here - they are WONDERFUL! Thanks again Patrick! 😁

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Always great service for my vehicle and myself received from the Austin Mercedes parts dealership! Scheduling was quick and so was the servicing of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

As usual, Wade is a great communicator and genuinely interested in high quality service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Jeffrey was great and so was Braden. Great bunch of guys.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

My salesman(Stephen Susnar) was extremely professional and polite. Made care buying experience very easy. He was very patient as i looked t many cars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

CJ is an amazing Service Advisor! Professional, always updating on the progress of work completed and provides timely pickup / delivery of my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

CJ is extremely friendly and answers my questions promptly. I appreciated that I was able to drop my vehicle and leave in a loaner car with very little interaction. In a Covid world, that matters! There is a Mercedes dealership much closer to my house but I drive across town to go to Mercedes Benz of Austin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Luis was very respectful and professional. He kept me updated regarding services performed and expected wait time. Surprisingly, my wait time was less than expected which pleased me very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Service was at expected level. Do wish more attention was given to CDC recommendations regarding masks for customers. Noted customers in lobby waiting area with mask below nose and one with no mask. All staff observed wore masks properly. Stay safe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Quick. Friendly. Helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Brian is super awesome as always!!! Gracias

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Everyone was great and helpful. The visit was very organized and quick. I would definitely use Mercedes of Austin again. Rob is great and very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Austin is an outstanding dealership. It was a pleasure taking my business there. I had the pleasure of having Mrs. Anni Weis as my sales associate and I just say that she was nothing short of absolutely amazing. Anni made the sales process completely painless. My wife and I both bought cars at the same time and the process was actually enjoyable. We were coming from San Antonio,TX and dealing with our local dealerships was horrendous to say the least. We communicated mostly via text and email which included pricing of the vehicles and valuing my ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Chris was great, made the entire experience easy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Seldom do I ever write positive reviews, but I really have to give credit where it is due. My experience with the Mercedes-Benz dealerships in San Antonio where I live left such a horrible taste in my mouth, but Mercedes-Benz of Austin is absolutely AMAZING. Anni helped my husband and I with our purchases. She made the whole process incredibly smooth and almost effortless. Most of it was completed from the comfort of my home. She was extremely responsive, professional, kind, and accommodating. I really can't say enough about her. It was worth the drive and every penny spent. ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

It is always a pleasure to work with the Service team. They keep you advised during your vehicle's maintenance and do their very best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great immediate service. Very thorough doing inspection. Job was done in a very timely manner. The wash job was also excellent! Will be using this service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Luis is the BEST Service Advisor. He is very kind and knowledgeable. Lucky me! My SUV is a 2021 and I purchased the pre-paid maintenance so I’m looking forward to many years working with Luis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Finally found a sales person that is just straight forward and able to communicate. Tony Shine was easy to deal with and finally felt like I was getting service. I have been to the dealership so many times looking for something and felt invisible. I have had to find someone to ask a question.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I have to admit, I was a bit nervous after the online "contact us" form didn't work. But, once I made contact the service was nothing short of outstanding. I recently relocated to Austin and was very happy with the service at my former dealership. Jesse at Mercedes-Benz of Austin is even better, I couldn't be happier with his level of response, detail, explanation, service and true concern for my satisfaction. They handled everything perfectly from start to finish.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I recently purchased a pre-owned E class from MB Austin. After a coupe of weeks I noticed an issue with the car. I brought it to the attention of the dealership, and after some discussion and review, the took care of the problem quickly. That is customer commitment!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Recieved prompt service, courteous and respectful attendants, service advisor neat appearance and professional DEFINITELY a loyal customer to Mercedes Benz if Austin quality work and detailed Technician's very happy with experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Gerald and the MB Austin team. If you’re looking for a no pressure purchase with amazing service then MB Austin is the place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Fast service, glad they were able to get me on sooner. I only wish a loaner had been available so I didn’t have to get a ride from so far to drop off the vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

My experience with Mercedes-Benz of Austin was by far the fastest, easiest and most organized process for purchasing a new car. I usually dread having to get a new car...Our sales rep (Rob Burge) was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we ended up buying and kept in great communication with me before we arrived (drove up from San Antonio). The car was pulled up front and ready to test drive when we arrived. After closing out the paperwork, the concierge sat in the car with us and helped make sure my phone was connected and went through all of ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

They really take care of me every time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

The dealership is centrally and conveniently located and always welcoming to its customers! The service agents are friendly and ready to help out with anything that your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Luis is excellent. Service was timely and well done. I am pleased. I really don’t need 25 words to express my feelings so stop telling me I must submit 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Great service, friendly staff, moved quickly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Always great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Best customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I've had good experiences here. The service department takes a fair approach to the customer. Hard to find that these days....Thank you Brian for your excellent care.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

As few times as I have to service my car, it's good to have first class customer service take care of me when I'm there. Thanks MB of Austin!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

As always, the staff was very helpful and polite and went out of their way to make sure I was completely taken care of. My service was completed to time and spec and everything from the communication, to the drop off, to the pick up was seamless.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Wade is fantastic-pays attention to detail and very easy to work with! My car looked brand new when I got it back after service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Such a smooth car buying experience. The definition of no hassle buying. Tony was professional and very quick to find us the car we were looking for at an excellent price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Dealt with Luis in the Services team. Committed to a time and delivered. No delays. Great service all round.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Jessee is very responsive and fantastic! The whole team is friendly and helpful. What I like best is when I arrive for service and am not sure where to go - without fail, a team member will come up to me and ask me if I need help. I’ve been other places where employees just walk right past you. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Austin is always very thorough and accommodating. The staff is knowledgable and makes sure you are completely satisfied at all steps along the way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

the service is my number one reason for buying another Mercedes

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Jesse was fast, accurate and fair. Great service Rep.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great Service. I enjoyed the fact that I could do everything related to the car purchase online. Got there paid and drove off...Thank you for every Anni Weis

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

As a transporter, my experience with this location is one I'll never. The woman I spoke with prior to arrival was very pleasant and helpful. I ended up having to call the dealership again for directions and the gentleman I spoke with was very patient and exuded great customer service. The porter was pleasant and extremely helpful. To purchase a luxury vehicle and be treated with respect, I'd definitely recommend MB of Austin. Keep up the good work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

The people here are very good and feel very warm

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Great service as usual!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

The ability to get updates on the status of a service via text message is awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Service advisor Brian Smith was friendly caring and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Very helpful and good communication. Service was faster than in the past and all the items were addressed. good price on tires as well Thanks !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Service people are great.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from MB and the second from Anna Laughlin. Very pleasant, professional experience provided by the entire staff..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Everybody was very nice and very professional I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Easy to do business with, Experienced staff with great attitude!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Professional service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Everyone was nice and helpful and did a great job with my car. Wade is very thorough and made sure I felt happy with the service they did to my vehicle and kept me updated along the way.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Great service as always. Eddie Aguilar (service advisor) walked me through the entire process and kept me informed, Truly trust my service advisor. Nice surprise to find out that my car was washed prior to my pickup.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review