Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

This is our second purchase from this Austin dealership. Stacy was knowledgeable, professional, personable, and totally awesome! Scott, our business manager was great, he did a wonderful job on our lease contract. The dealership was impressive and comfortable to visit.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

Every thing about the service department at Mercedes-Benz of Austin is top notch and professional. They handle drop off quickly and efficiently, offer a free loaner if service can’t be completed quickly, communicate the estimated cost and repairs and keep you updated as to the status of completion. Brian Smith was my service representative and he was friendly and professional, as were all of the other people I came into contact with. My car was completed and cleaned thoroughly before being returned to me. They make it as pleasant as car maintenance and repairs can be.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Eddie Aguilar always provides the most professional and personable experience. Excellent, quality service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

Excellent service as always. Thank you to Brian Smith for always getting my car done in a timeous, efficient and professional manner. It is always a pleasure to come and get my car serviced at Mercedes’ Benz Austin. 😊👍

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I highly recommend Chris Hernandez! As a Sales Associate and AMG Brand Ambassador Chris is very knowledgeable and dedicated. He and the team at Mercedez-Benz of Austin were wonderful and helped me purchase a great car in a very difficult market. Also, Finance Manager Daniel Azel was the best. Thanks Chris, GM Jim McGuane, and Mercedez-Benz of Austin!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Dan was wonderful. He had a great attitude and was clear about the steps of the service process. Also y’all did a great job on washing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I appreciate how helpful they are. The service is fast and they keep you informed as to what’s going on. Easy to schedule service also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

WC was so helpful and understanding of my needs as a customer. I would most definitely work with him again on my next purchase. It was a very smooth process.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

MB of Austin was fantastic. Super easy purchase and trade-in process and they found a vehicle in the system for me to purchase as many are back logged. We also greatly appreciate that they support non-profit organizations, which is important to us. Thank you Reva and team!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Knowledgable sales staff, not pushy but informational check-out process so I could make the right decisions on add-on services/warranties. Great experience overall.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Sales person was amazing. She went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care off. They are reasonable to a certain degree. Very clean facility with excellent service and amazing inventory. I felt a little bit rushed signing papers for my purchase and was almost forced into getting an extended warranty (ultimately it was my final decision, but still felt like they pushed me hard into getting the extended warranty). Overall experience was very good. Highly recommend. If you need a sales person/contact ask for Stacey.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

We came in for maintenance and were extremely happy with the service., The only downside was that the car wasn't properly washed at the end, when it was returned to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Mercedes declined to honor my prepaid scheduled maintenance, there was never any communication there was an expiration on them. Paid for something you wouldn’t honor?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

My service advisor, Wade was awesome. Great customer service. Addition to detail. Wonderful communication and process to check in and out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Very good service

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

The only reason I give this dealership a 5 star rating is because of CJ Hodgson in service. CJ is the reason I keep coming back for service. He goes above and beyond every single time - he shoots straight and he is always accessible. Frankly, if I were going to buy a new car - which I am always in the market for - I would only go through CJ even though he is in service. He is that good and he should be recognized by the dealership and Mercedes for that matter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Reva and Ellen always take such great care of me, and i am in love with my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

Excellent communication, excellent service. Thank you Eddie!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Eddie is awesome and the reason I remain loyal to your product. As long as Eddie is there, I will remain with MB Austin!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Elihu Moreno is the most capable sales person at this location he should be the manager not a sales man.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great service, great people. Thank you making us feel home. See Stacey and you will be happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Your service department is class act. From dropping the car there was an attendant immediately tells us who our service representative would be and that he would be with us shortly. He was there in a few minutes and told us what B service would include and asked if we had any concerns. The young man was very professional. He explained how long the service would take. We stayed and waited in the waiting area. Our car was done early and the rep came to get us. He explained again what was completed and escorted us to our car. He ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Stephen from the parts department is absolutely wonderful and super helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Very nice and friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

All employees were helpful, kind and professional. Will highly recommend MB of Austin to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

The service manager called us a uber for the commmunite while the car is in service. The car was washed clean and everything is perfect.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Great communication during service. Also reminded me to get inspection so that was already don.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Thanks for a great service

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

excellent job a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Fuxed the problem and was in and out in 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Bryan was very pleasant and efficient to work with. The service dept installed my battery in record time and sent me on my way. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Wade Wells has proven to be an experienced advisor for years. Appreciate his professional service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

CJ was amazing! He was very attentive and resolved my issue promptly.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Brayden Clark was incredibly helpful and efficient! Everything about the service was A+.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

My daughter was welcomed by her friendly advisor which got her in and out for her maintenance. Service is always outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Express service for a blown tire. Called dealership and 30 minutes later when i arrived my car was immediately attended to

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

We just purchased this amazing CPO GLS450 and it was missing the second key fob and had several other issues that cropped up soon after we brought it home from College Station. The MB of Austin dealership was amazing to deal with. The level of service Kleber, our service advisor, gave us is exactly why I have always wanted a Mercedes Benz. Thank you for actually making us believe again that there is good Customer service professionals out there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

They were awesome. I was in and out in no time. Had a place for me to work while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

My service manager, Brian, was great! Stayed in touch with me throughout the process and scheduled Uber rides for me as well. I was expecting a much longer turnaround for my warranty work, but my car was ready sooner than I had hoped.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

So here is the deal....R.K. Johnston and Gerald Shillow are the best Batman and Robin duo in the car business! Come at me on that!....Anyway hahahaha.... In all sincerity these guys took a lot of stress off of my plate and made something that i had thought was going to take months, only take 45 minutes. With that being said you will not find more honest and down to earth individuals than Gerald and R.K. I have family that is actively in the car business. It would be very easy for me to go through those individuals. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

Visit with sales associate, Tony! 🇺🇸

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Marvelous salesman, Brilliant financing, Authentic experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

CJ is the best. Very customer friendly and I can trust him to recommend the right service based on my driving needs. He makes the whole experience easy. Plus, love getting back a clean car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Brian Smith is the most professional service representative @ Mercedes-Benz of Austin. He is a great asset to Mercedes Benz of Austin, he makes us feel like value customers. Brian is the only reason we keep bringing our GLS450 to Austin, and hats off to the mechanics in the service department for their outstanding work. Brian is always willing to accommodate not just us but all other customers, he keep us informed of our car progress with text or calls. Our daughter also bring her GLS550 to him, and her father in law's Mercedes Benz SUV as well. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Top notch service from the vehicle maintenance department as always. I appreciate the use of the loaner car while they were evaluating my ML350 to determine the problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Brian Smith has always been very profesional and does his best to accommodate every ones needs. He solves the problems efficiently and timely and i have never needed to come back because the issue was not properly taken care off. He always communicates and keeps me informed through the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

My SUV's engine light came on, so I contacted Wade Wells, my service representative. Because of the loaner car shortage due to slower automobile assembly during the pandemic, it would be several weeks before I could get a loaner and I couldn't drive my car. Wade called around for a day to located a loaner for me, had it delivered to my house and when the SUV was fixed, had it delivered back to my house. I have always been happy with the service I have gotten and Mercedes-Benz of Austin, but Wade truly went above and beyond ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Cj was great to work with me on my g wagon. I was in a time crunch to fly out for my daughter’s wedding. He got me all fixed up and on my way! Many thanks! Great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Kleber did a great job, was informative, kept us in the loop and had the car done on time.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

If you are in the Market to purchase a Benz, please ask for Chris Hernandez. He’s very knowledgeable and Patient. I rate his work as “EXCELLENT “ Thank you Chris for a job well done.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Wade Wells is a great service rep. Explains issues clearly and is very responsive. My wife and I enjoy dealing with Wade for our cars. Thanks Wade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

There was no wait to check my car in for express servicing. Brayden was friendly and courteous. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. And the car was ready slightly before the time I was told it would be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Wonderful service and attention. Deeply impressed by Elihu Moreno. Good post purchase support and responsiveness. I would definitely recommend for future MB purchases and car needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Jeffrey was absolutely great! He understood what we were looking for and respected our budget. 10/10 would recommend and we definitely plan on purchasing here again in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Stacey O. and the rest of the MB of Austin team that helped me get into my C63S were amazing to work with. Stacey followed through on contacting me for a C63S after I'd missed out on a previous one (less than two weeks from my initial contact). I drove to Austin from San Antonio to check it out, and had a new car to drive home in less than 2 hours, including a test drive. The team was very friendly, professional, and efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Top notch Service Every Time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Excellent service, our guy Eddie always takes such great care of us. He's always quick to get back to us and incredibly responsive with updates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021


Leave Us A Review