Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Buying our vehicle at Mercedes of Austin was a simple decision. We are always impressed by the exceptional level of customer service. This transaction was no different. Amanda was easily accessible to answer question, show us vehicles over days of shopping. She and Matt made the transaction particularly easy and streamlined. We love our new vehicle and couldn’t be happier with the experience of making this purchase. Thank you, Amanda!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Service was nice and easy. The advisor was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at Mercedes of Austin & worked with Jed. He has a casual & laid back approach, extremely knowledgeable & helpful. I went from my dream car G-Wagon to my NEW Dream Convertible SL 55 & it was effortless to say “Yes”. Thank you to Jed & his assistant Santiago for your professionalism & expertise!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Wonderful experience. Had a nail in tire and like everyone, didn’t have time to get it addressed. My service advisor is Kevin but I worked with Iselda and she was a rockstar!! She made my visit short and to the point. And she made sure to inform me what was going on so that reduced my anxiety. Great job and so appreciated her professionalism and gift of interacting with customers

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Chris H is always an amazing service writer. He gets my car in and done without all the excuses you normally get from dealerships. Always a pleasure working with him!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Everyone in the service center was so friendly and professional. Eddie went above and beyond. I really appreciate him! Thank you again for all of your help!! Best day ever!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Quick, professional and quality service by Iselda. MB Austin service always excel in their customer service satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great experience with Mercedes-Benz of Austin. They performed two warranty recalls and one small repair job on brake lights. Thank you to Eddie Aguiler and all the staff and mechanics for doing a fantastic job on my R350 and the way they handled it all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Neiko Brown of Mercedes-Benz Austin didn’t let us down once again! Not only did he actively communicate with us when vehicles came in, but he understood our motivation, goals, and challenges. When THE vehicle arrived, he knew and contacted us immediately. We are so very thankful for Neiko and his dedication to sales professionalism/customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Scott is your go to salesman. He hung in there and followed the deal through to the end keeping in touch with me even on his days off. He was a really great advocate for me as a customer, which is how it should be. He was super honest and straight forward the entire time and not pushy at all. I also really appreciate Johnathan helping out in the end and assuring we could wrap things up and stick with the original deal we negotiated. Hopefully the first of many purchases through MB Austin. Kudos for being one of the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Found exactly what we wanted, with extra perks. Was a very easy transaction. Drove home with my eClass.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Very easy purchase

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Neiko at Mercedes-Benz of Austin was very helpful in seeing our out-of-state sale through answering my questions along the way. Never saw the vehicle in person until it arrived at my house and we're pleased with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Truly first class is what I can say about Austin MB over two other local dealers I’ve dealt with including the one we purchased the vehicle from. Honest about timing of service, polite and even accommodating if you need a quiet office for a call. Only dealer of our choice going forward.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

CJ provided a high level of service. He is knowledgeable and direct. Repairs were completed on schedule.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Kevin was awesome! Explained everything to us and gave honest advice!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I am so pleased with my service team lead by Luis. It was efficient and easy. I was overly informed as to what to expect and how things were going during the process. The convenience of the courtesy Uber ride there and back was much appreciated. Mercedes knows how to treat people.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I had an amazing experience with Neiko B! He helped me find exactly what I was looking for and made the car buying experience a breeze. Thank you Neiko for your great customer service and helping me find my new GLC!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

We bought a pre-owned GLK 350 recently. We love the car and our sales consultant, Neiko Brown, was incredibly helpful and an absolute professional to work with. They were extremely thorough in making sure the car was in tip top condition for us. And even delivered the car to us an hour away once it was ready to go. An overall top notch experience!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I just purchased a brand new Mercedes yesterday. My sales representative was Marco Neal. He made me feel very comfortable and was extremely knowledgeable. He was fantastic. He worked tirelessly to help me chose the right car for me and made sure I was taken care of. I can’t say enough about my experience with Mercedes and Marco!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Excellent purchase experience working with Neiko Brown in sales and Matt Juron in Finance. They were extremely professional, attentive, respectful, transparent and they ensured this sale progressed exactly at the pace I wanted. I cannot recommend this dealership highly enough and will be a repeat customer for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

The nicest service advisor I’ve ever encountered Eddie.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Stacey Olmstead and her team made it an incredible buying experience. I ended up purchasing the first car I drove, but drove 3-4 others first. Through this plus tons of questions Stacey showed me complete patience and attentiveness. Then when I was finally ready to purchase she made it happen even though it was her day off. Dealing with Financing was the smoothest I’ve ever experienced. Then when I took delivery of the vehicle Dusty did a great job getting me educated on its capabilities and responding to follow up questions. Thank you to the whole team for helping ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I’d like to thank the service advisor Dhilan Taneja for helping me with my tire situation. Some joker stuck a knife in my tire and broke off the blade. The service advisor helped me get the tire replaced and managed to save me the knife shards so I can take them over to the cops to open up a crime case. I appreciate the service advisor over at the Mercedes Benz of Austin again for helping me get back on the road. God Bless

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I provided a review initially based on service quality issued faced in talking with their front desk staff. However Neiko promptly called, and resolve the matter in a very satisfactory way. He even made it easier by hand delivering documents at home. Next time you are considering Mercedes, ask for Neiko and Tony for their expertise and help.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

They were really nice 👌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

I have not been a fan of car shopping at all in the past. Our recent experience with looking, test driving and ultimately buying from WC Wright at Mercedes-Benz of Austin completely changed that. WC listens to the customer and does not pressure. He is patient, kind, happy, knowledgable, professional and dedicated to helping his customers find what they need no matter the time it takes. Our trade-in experience was easy and fair. I was impressed with the entire staff at M-B of Austin -- as well as the comfort of their showroom. We love our new-to-us ride will be ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

First class service and speed. Highly recommend Jorge and the team at MB of Austin!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Elihu Moreno did a phenomenal job getting me in a 2024 S580. It was a very pleasant experience, very quick and simple process. Highly recommended, and the only guy I will let sell me a car. Just awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

We had a truly exceptional experience with our salesperson, Elihu Moreno in Austin. He was organized, well prepared and facilitated the sale warmly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Service department is efficient, informative and ON TIME! My service advisor, Eddie Aguilar, kept in touch with me via text throughout the entire service process. He returned my call promptly and answered my questions patiently and thoroughly. There was no "Hard Sell" for any additional recommended services. And- no surprises! I have been coming here for years. Always 5 star!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I recently had an opportunity to purchase a vehicle from Mercedes and my experience was phenomenal. Tony S and all the other staff that I worked with were amazing. Made sure I received the best customer service! Thank you guys for everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Jed was very helpful in my search for a new car and worked with me to make sure I felt good about my purchase and got what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I wanted to share some feedback about my recent experience at Mercedes. I had the pleasure of working with Luis, who was my service advisor. I cannot speak highly enough of him! Luis went above and beyond to take care of my car, and even more importantly, he took care of me as a customer. His level of professionalism, attention to detail, and exceptional communication skills made my visit stress-free and enjoyable. I am so grateful to Luis and the entire Mercedes team for their outstanding service. I genuinely mean it when I say, 'Thank you so much!' I will ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Excellent customer service , Very helpful Didn’t feel judged at all when asking questions ! Thank you Scott Lewis

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Neiko Brown was PHENOMENAL to work with! Not only did he take the time to answer my questions and explain the features, but most importantly , he was honest and transparent. I purchased a vehicle from Neiko last week and am already in talks with him about a different vehicle. If you are interested in a vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Austin, ask for Neiko Brown!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Exceptional service from Esilda Valencia and the general Mercedes-Benz team. Carmelo

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I had a great experience recently purchasing my beautiful 2023 new 350E sedan from Scott Lewis! He excelled with his knowledge of all the vehicle, answered all my questions, and helped me negotiate a great price with patience.. He is exceptional with his warm personality and made car buying an actual pleasure. I highly recommend Scott!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

This is second time I have car from Mercedes Austin. I feel comfortable and happy with the car I want . Scott really helpful ,patience explain what I need to know. Good job Scott

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Took my car in for maintenance and had Iselda as a service advisor. She was great to work with and made everything go smoothly!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I wanted to take a moment to express my utmost satisfaction with the service provided by Brian, one of your service advisors. My recent experience at your dealership was nothing short of exceptional, largely due to Brian's professionalism, expertise, and genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. From the moment I arrived, Brian greeted me with a warm and friendly demeanor, immediately putting me at ease. He attentively listened to my concerns regarding my vehicle and demonstrated a profound understanding of the issue at hand. What truly impressed me was Brian's ability to explain complex technical details in a clear ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Brayden was very helpful and provided my service quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

If you decide to buy a Mercedes please see Anni Weis. She will take care of you! My experience buying a Mercedes-Benz COULD NOT have been better! Anni went the extra mile. Great customer service. I purchased a certified preowned GLS 450. Hands-down, my favorite vehicle I have ever purchased. Anni was awesome. And Matt was able to get me a GREAT deal on my trade-in. Everyone was simply AMAZING. Again, thank you for all your help Anni. John

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Jeffrey Johnson was so patient and kind. Finance manager really hustled to make our deal come through. Jeffrey really was a joy to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Mercedes Benz of Austin is unbeatable when it comes to overall customer service. Take out your phone right now and put these three contacts in it. Tony Shine (Sales-US Marine Corp), Elihu Moreno (Sales-US Marine Corp)​, and CJ (Service​). My husband is also a Marine so the camaraderie between the three was very special and entertaining. We've bought three different vehicles and worked with both Tony and Elihu on each transaction. Great experience every time. They made it easy and stress-free. We had a fun time while purchasing a vehicle. CJ has been our service advisor for the last ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Great service and selection - Marco was an incredibly helpful salesperson, and all the cars are clearly well taken care of.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Amanda and Dusty provided a very courteous and professional buying experience. Dusty was also a tremendous help with the initial car setup and MB app configuration during our first week of ownership.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Best Mercedes in Texas. Service department has great customer service. Luis is awesome he always takes care of me and keeps me updated every step of the way. 5 stars!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Eddie Aguilar is a great Mercedes-Benz customer rep! I am very satisfied with how he has handled my car issues and pays attention to my concerns. I'm very thankful for his customer service and very grateful for accepting my car right away. You're a Gem Eddie and I'm happy you're my rep.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I had a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend this company specially The staff was incredibly welcoming and helpful specially Jed I would definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Always a first class experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Emergency tire repair done in 30 minutes. Great job. Saved the day

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I purchased a 2010 Rolls Royce Ghost today. It was a life milestone as an entrepreneur and young businessman. I am thrilled. I was SUPER happy and impressed by the service I experienced by the entire MB Austin team, and specifically Neiko Brown and Christopher Corn. Both were awesome, and offered me a great experience with full transparency, respect, and candor. I am grateful I worked with them on such an important moment and with such a prestigious car/experience. Look no further than this A+ team! Thank you! 😀

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

If I could give them 6 stars, I would in a heart beat. Tony S. and Nieko B. helped me find my next vehicle , and Chris C. with finance, and made it nothing but the most enjoyable car buying process I have ever experienced in my life. They jumped through hoops to answer any questions I had throughout the process, always greeted and left me with a smile and a handshake, and most importantly, treated me and everyone I watched them interact with, with respect and care like you would with a family member. So when they tell you they’re ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Brayden Clark was everything! Sweet, patient, great communication and he acknowledged small things to connect with me on, that typically get overlooked in customer service. Definitely recommend him as your service technician!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Everything went smooth!! Neiko was very honest with me thru the whole process!! I will definitely buy a car from this dealership again!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

I've owned my car for five years now and Eddie Aguilar (service dept) always takes good care of me. He's great with communicating and keeping me updated anytime I bring my car in for service. I really appreciate his helpfulness and kindness, along with everyone at MB Austin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I recently acquired the Mercedes Benz C300, and it has surpassed all my expectations. From its sleek exterior design to its luxurious interior, every detail exudes elegance and sophistication. The performance of the C300 is nothing short of exhilarating, with its powerful engine delivering a smooth and responsive driving experience. The technology features in this car are unparalleled. The intuitive infotainment system, coupled with advanced driver assistance features, makes every journey safer and more enjoyable. Whether it's the crisp sound system or the seamless connectivity options, the C300 truly sets the standard for modern luxury vehicles. One of the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from Mercedes, and I cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional service provided by Jed. From our first consultation, Jed's patience and willingness to offer information were truly remarkable. One aspect that stood out was Jed's dedication to ensuring we were completely satisfied with our choice, even when we were uncertain about the color. On an exceptionally hot day, he took the time to show us several cars in different colors, even searching different parking lots, to help us find the perfect match. His attention to detail and commitment ...

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Great service experience … thanks to service advisor Iselda Valencia!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Brian, my service advisor did not upsell me with extras that I didn’t need. The service department provided a loaner, and my car was repaired in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Brayden is an excellent service advisor. Very professional and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Bought my first Mercedes ever, a GLC, and it is a dream to drive, absolutely love it! I was very nervous but Neiko Brown, my sales rep, made the experience smooth and easy, no pressure. Neiko is knowledgeable about the cars and is intuitive about his customers. Two of my family members are now looking to buy a Mercedes and they will reach out to Neiko for their purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I've been working with Eddie Aguilar for several years now and he has always been the best . He's honest about the timing of the of the service, patient with explaining the service that was done and always very pleasant on the phone and in person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I have bring my 2014 Mercedes to the service department for the last 5 years for all the maintenance services. I strongly recommend the best service advisor, Eddie Aguilar. Always takes care of my car needs. Goes into details on maintenance recommendations, makes me feel my car is in the best place. He also has great skills and knows what he is talking about. Eddie has good customer service, dedication, integrity, and professionalism. Thank you Eddie!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Service advisor very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I had the pleasure of meeting and working with the best sales, and finance team that I have ever met . This place has the Best and I mean the best quality used inventory that I have every seen and this is after I shopped around for over a month, 20 different dealership. They had the perfect vehicle for my family and made it happen. I was able to get the deal that I was looking for .I will definitely do business again and tell everybody that they will go the extra mile for you to get it done .. So I want ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Had a wonderful buying experience with Neiko in sales and Heath in financing. They both made the purchasing process from beginning to end, very easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Neiko and Heath were super helpful as well as easy to work with on the purchase of our newest Mercedes vehicle. They were courteous and eager to answer any questions about the vehicle and the purchasing process. Thank you for a job well done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

It was an overdue maintenance check and airbag replacement.It is an hour drive to the dealership so Brian had a loaner car us. He kept me informed of things that needed attention, but did not do a hard sale which was very appreciated. Work was done in a few hours, car looked great, and I was very pleased with the service I received.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

The service was exceptional from start to finish. The only negative was the costs. In this Bidenomics economy both labor and parts costs are “over the top.” The retiree is taking it n the shorts!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

The Mercedes Service Dept always makes my visit seamless, quick, informative, and I feel truly welcomed by the entire staff. My aligned Service Consultant, Brian Smith, is wonderful to work with --- very communicative and explains everything in detail that might be needed for when servicing my car. I appreciate the vendor/customer alliance we have and can definitely see my loyalty lying with Mercedes for years to come!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Great Service and Support by CJ. The Customer Advisor at MB of Austin on Airport Blvd. Thanks Mohammed

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Fast and convenient. Appreciate Luis and his help.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Jed was extremely helpful and ensured we had a great experience. Highly recommend him and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Neiko Brown and Stacey Olmstead made my car buying experience pleasant. Both, and the dealer in its entirety, were professional, courteous and thoughtful. Stacey has outstanding communication skills and Neiko is extremely knowledge. Neiko also went out of his way to make the entire family comfortable by going above and beyond. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Austin!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great experience here. Paul Dillman is a great guy who understood exactly what I wanted and got me a great deal.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Everything was thoroughly communicated with me, and my service advisor. Brian, was very patient and helpful throughout this whole process. 10 out of 10!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Brian is an outstanding service advisor, very honest and straightforward! My wife’s GLS was punctually serviced with no surprises!


Leave Us A Review